Ancieta Coriat, Marcos

Radiología, Ecografía Convencional y Doppler, Radiología Simple e Invasiva y Tomografia

mancieta@angloamericana.com.pe

Andamayo Alvaro, Milena Dusthy

Radiología, Ecografía Convencional y Doppler, Radiología Simple e Invasiva y Tomografia

mandamayo@angloamericana.com.pe

Bedriñana Gómez, Miguel

Radiología

mbedidranana@angloamericana.com.pe

Shimabuku Miyashiro, Ana Karina

Radiología

ashimabuku@angloamericana.com.pe

Silva Terán, Joel Jair

Radiología

jsilva@angloamericana.com.pe

Urquizo Choque, Edwin

Radiología

eurquizo@angloamericana.com.pe

Venegas Ratto, Ana Rosa

Radiología

avenegas@angloamericana.com.pe

Villacrés Vela, Karina

Radiología

kvillacres@angloamericana.com.pe

Yip Ramón, José Edmundo

Radiología

jyip@angloamericana.com.pe