Brosset Ugás, Melissa Maria

Pediatría

mbrosset@angloamericana.com.pe

Cachay Chávez, Silvia

Pediatría

scachay@angloamericana.com.pe

Cisneros Mallco, Marlene Lourdes

Pediatría - Nefrología Pediátrica

mcisneros@angloamericana.com.pe

Guerra Lillo, Frances

Pediatría

fguerra@angloamericana.com.pe

Mendoza Fox, Carlos José

Pediatría - Neumología Pediátrica

cmendoza@angloamericana.com.pe

Ortiz Chicchon, Juan Manuel

Pediatría

jortiz@angloamericana.com.pe

Prialé Zevallos, Alvaro

Pediatría

apriale@angloamericana.com.pe

Prialé Zevallos, Carlos Iván

Pediatría

cpriale@angloamericana.com.pe

Samalvides Arana, Susan Katerin

Pediatría - Neurología Pediátrica

ssamalvides@angloamericana.com.pe

Somocurcio Somocurcio, Roberto

Pediatría

rsomocurcio@angloamericana.com.pe

Sotil Bindels, Karen

- Endocrinología Pediátrica

ksotil@angloamericana.com.pe

Soto de Leon, Antonio Luis

Pediatría

asoto@angloamericana.com.pe