Calvo Contreras, Andrea

Otorrinolaringología, Otorrinolaringología Pediátrica

acalvo@angloamericana.com.pe

Gallardo Flores, Manuel Arturo

Otorrinolaringología

mgallardo@angloamericana.com.pe

Ordóñez Ortiz, César

Otorrinolaringología

cordóñez@angloaoericana.com.pe

Razuri Reyna, Carla

Otorrinolaringología

crazuri@angloamericana.com.pe

Rueda Villarreal, Marisol

Otorrinolaringología

mrueda@angloamericana.com.pe

Ruiz Gonzales, Percy

Otorrinolaringología

pruiz@angloamericana.com.pe

Yangali Lopez, Rubén

Otorrinolaringología

ryangali@angloamericana.com.pe