Chiappe Barchi, Alfredo Ángel

Ortopedia y Traumatología

achiappe@angloamericana.com.pe

Cotrina Romero, Gustavo

Ortopedia y Traumatología

gcotrina@angloamericana.com.pe

José Delgado Rivera

Delgado Rivera, José

Ortopedia y Traumatología

jdelgado@angloamericana.com.pe

Dulanto Santa Cruz, Ruben Dario

Ortopedia y Traumatología

rdulanto@angloamericana.com.pe

Filomeno García, Elio Guillermo

Ortopedia y Traumatología

efilomeno@angloamericana.com.pe

Ganoza Arrospide, Carlos Juan

Ortopedia y Traumatología - Traumatología pediátrica

cganoza@angloamericana.com.pe

Lozano Lurita, Christian Manuel

Ortopedia y Traumatología

clozano@angloamericana.com.pe

Rodríguez Ramírez,Verónica

Ortopedia y Traumatología

vrodriguez@angloamericana.com.pe

Subauste Gildemeister, Carlos Alberto

Ortopedia y Traumatología - Traumatología pediátrica

csubauste@angloamericana.com.pe

Tochio Marchena, Carlos Humberto

Ortopedia y Traumatología

ctochio@angloamericana.com.pe

Torres Manrique, David

Ortopedia y Traumatología

dtorres@angloamericana.com.pe

Vildózola Cuba, Carlos Werner

Ortopedia y Traumatología

cvildozola@angloamericana.com.pe