Cordero Cossi, Manuel Raúl

Oftalmología

mcordero@angloamericana.com.pe

Cordero García Zapatero, Raúl S.

Oftalmología, Oftalmología Oncológica

rcordero@angloamericana.com.pe

Jaramillo Samaniego, Raphael

Oftalmología

rjaramillo@angloamericana.com.pe

Midzuaray Fukuy, Martín

Oftalmología

mmidzuaray@angloamericana.com.pe

Natteri Mármol, Dino Fernando

Oftalmología

dnatteri@angloamericana.com.pe

Reátegui Escalante, Guillermo

Oftalmología

greategui@angloamericana.com.pe

Terán Tejada, Alfredo

Oftalmología

ateran@angloamericana.com.pe

Velazco Zuta, Carmen

Oftalmología

cvelazco@angloamericana.com.pe