Altamirano del Pozo, Juan de Dios

Neurología

jaltamirano@angloamericana.com.pe

Bancalari Benavides, Ernesto

Neurología

ebancalari@angloamericana.com.pe

Wanzel Dueñas Pacheco

Dueñas Pacheco, Wenzel Ivan

Neurología

iduenas@angloamericana.com.pe

Gallardo Mellado, Alberto

Neurología

agallardo@angloamericana.com.pe

Gavidia Chucán, Jorge Martín

Neurología

mgavidia@angloamericana.com.pe

Novoa Mosquera, Maria Elena

Neurología

mnovoa@angloamericana.com.pe

Prentice De Lama, Anibal

Neurología

aprentice@angloamericana.com.pe

Wicht Sarda, Astrid

Neurología

awicht@angloamericana.com.pe