Campos Sanchez, Danny Alex

Neurocirugía, Neurocirugía Pediátrica

dcampos@angloamericana.com.pe

Durand Castro, Walter

Neurocirugía, Neurocirugía Endovascular

wdurand@angloamericana.com.pe

Hinojosa Spring, Michael Humberto

Neurocirugía

mhinojosa@angloamericana.com.pe

Morales Díaz, Arturo Renzo

Neurocirugía

amorales@angloamericana.com.pe

Ramos Auccasi, Alfredo Gilbert

Neurocirugía, Neurocirugía Endovascular

aramos@angloamericana.com.pe

Rodríguez Varela, Rodolfo Valentino

Neurocirugía, Neurocirugía Endovascular

rrodriguez@angloamericana.com.pe

Torres Márquez, Javier

Neurocirugía

jtorres@angloamericana.com.pe