Alarcón Rozas, Efraín

Medicina Interna, Oncología Clínica

ealarcon@angloamericana.com.pe

Bedoya Pacheco, Pedro Adolfo

Medicina Interna

pbedoya@angloamericana.com.pe

Caballero López, José Ignacio

Medicina Interna

jcaballero@angloamericana.com.pe

Cooper Díaz-Ufano, Pamela Isabel

Medicina Interna

pcooper@angloamericana.com.pe

Deza Ruíz, Gonzalo

Medicina Interna

gdeza@angloamericana.com.pe

Dr. Galvez

Galvez Guerra, Eduardo Manuel

Medicina Interna

egalvez@angloamericana.com.pe

Portocarrero Urday, Claudia Alexandra

Medicina Interna

cportocarrero@angloamericana.com.pe

Salinas Durán, Roberto Santiago

Geriatría, Medicina Interna

rsalinasd@angloamericana.com.pe