Alzamora Pierantoni, Patricio

Cardiología

palzamora@angloamericana.com.pe

Barreto Farfán, Rodolfo

Cardiología

rbarreto@angloamericana.com.pe

Battilana Suito, Guido

Cardiología

gbattilana@angloamericana.com.pe

Bustos Lahura, Luis Enrique

Cardiología

lbustos@anglaomericana.com.pe

Heredia Landeo, Javier

Cardiología

jheredia@angloamericana.com.pe

Lombardi Franco,Edda Mellissa

Cardiología, Electrofisiología

elombardi@angloamericana.com.pe

Massucco Revoredo, Vicente

Cardiología, Angio Tomografía

vmassucco@angloamericana.com.pe

Pastrana Castillo, Marco Antonio

Cardiología

mpastrana@angloamericana.com.pe

Reyes Rocha, Miguel Agustín

Cardiología

mreyes@angloamericana.com.pe

Reyes Villanes, Jorge Sebastian

Cardiología

jreyesv@angloamericana.com.pe

Dr. Skrabonja

Skrabonja Crespo, Antonio Ángel

Cardiología, Cardiología Pediátrica

askrabonja@angloamericana.com.pe

Tafur Revilla, Emilio

Cardiología

etafur@angloamericana.com.pe